Board of Directors

 

ILLINOIS STATE CHAPTER OF THE NWTF

NWTF REGIONAL STAFF

Jim Garver, Regional Director
205 George St., Buckner, IL  62819
618/724-1094 (o)
618/724-1094 (fax)
618/420-4966 (c)
jgarver@nwtf.net

Cindy Spillman, Regional Director
21981 East 200th Ave., Flat Rock, IL  62427
618/586-5191 (o)
618/586-5191 (fax)
812/887-8620 (c)
cspillman@nwtf.net

Jeff Ravenscraft, Regional Director
1086 Twp. Rd. 200 N., Lomax, IL  61454-9716
217/659-3652 (o)
309/337-0188 (c)
jravenscraft@nwtf.net

Rodney Schafer, Regional Director WI/IL
160 Custer Ct., Green Bay, WI  54301
815/403-3597
rschafer@nwtf.net

John Burk, Regional Biologist - MO/IL
152 Tomahawk Lane, Steedman, MO  65077
573/676-5994
jburk@nwtf.net

Shawn McWilliams, DFO, Midwest
876 Prairie Lily Lane, Davis Junction, IL  61020
815/645-8105 (o)
815/978-1949 (c)
smcwilliams@nwtf.net

Stacy Lindemann, Forester
1412 S. Hamilton, Sullivan, IL  61951
217/728-7921 x3
217/827-6514 (c)
slindemann@nwtf.net

ILLINOIS BOARD MEMBERS

Steve McNeil
President*
301 North Violet Drive Auburn, IL 62615
217/416-1821 (c) (2018)
trkyhnt65@gmail.com

Mike Lowder
Vice President**
304 Whitefield Road Springfield, IL 62704
217/546-5207 (2018) 217/785-5734 (w) 217/725-4199 (c)
MTLowder@msn.com

Caroline Freberg
Secretary
13800 210th Street West Illinois City, IL 61259
309/791-1033 (2018)
carolinefreberg@gmail.com

Teri Lively
Treasurer
P.O. Box 461 Odin, IL 62870
618/775-6565 (2018) 618/267-6564 (c)
glivelyg@aim.com

Marcia Polhamus*
7490 Chestnut Drive Galena, IL 61036
815/776-0846 (2019) 815/222-5010 (c)
mpolhms@aol.com

Robert Reich*
620 Springlake Drive Quincy, IL 62305
217/224-3841 (2018) 217/222-8383 (w) 217/222-8845 (fax)
REReich@yahoo.com

Dan Daly
712 North 8th Cuba, IL 61427
309-224-5002(c) (2018) 309-785-3581
dans19toms@yahoo.com

Todd Batten**
306 East Market Street Tampico, IL 61283
815/499-9136 (2018)

lawrencebattentrkn@hotmail.com

 

Jamie Hollins
PO Box 361, Sherrard, IL  61281
309/781-3849 (c) (2019)
jhollins27@gmail.com

Gerald Lively**
P.O. Box 461 Odin, IL 62870
618/775-6565 (2019) 618/267-6564 (c)
glivelyg@aim.com

Heath Jordan
2756 School Rd. Chadwick, IL 61014
815/441-1437 (2019)
hjordannwtf@gmail.com

Greg Shaffer*
1389 265th Street Sherrard, IL 61281
309/235-0906 (2019)
greghshaffer@gmail.com

Kent Bushman
28151 Buena Vista Drive Rock Falls, IL 61071-9332
815/626-0106 (2019) 815/631-4868 (c)
kbushman@comcast.net

Ken Polhamus
7490 Chestnut Drive Galena, IL 61036
815/776-0846 (2020) 815/985-1855 (c)
kendw1@aol.com

Alison Reynolds Pharis
1850 Innsbrook Ave., Lincoln, IL  62656
217/871-9657 (2020)
pharis@timbercrestvet.com

Al Helton
910 Hawthorne Ct., Metamora, IL 61548
309/397-0354 (2020)
alvie2@mtco.com

Rodney Graf
11647 N. 400 Rd., Stanford, IL 61774
217/379-4332 (c) (2020)
rodgrafjr@gmail.com

 

*Denotes member on the Illinois Super Fund Committee

** Denotes alternate member on the Illinois Super Fund Committee

(2016) Denotes year term expires

ILLINOIS DISTRICT DIRECTORS

Jason Lundstrom
2670 White Barn Road Aurora, IL 60502
815/739-9572
jlundy33@hotmail.com

Jeff Liston
507 Knox Rd. 825 N. Abingdon, IL  61410
309/368-4431 (c)
listonhvac@gmail.com

Neil Waters
23425 Helens Pl Jerseyville, IL 62052
618/498-7155
us2turkeys@gmail.com

Roger Wolf
15504 E 2550 N Rd Hudson, IL 61748
309/319-1661 (c)
rjwhunter@gmail.com

Heath Jordan
2756 School Rd., Chadwick, IL 61014
815/441-1437 (c) (2016)
hjordannwtf@gmail.com

 

JAKES/MENTOR COORDINATOR

 

 

SAVE THE HABITAT, SAVE THE HUNT COORDINATOR

Greg Shaffer
1389 265th Street Sherrard, IL 61281
309/235-0906 (2016)
greghshaffer@gmail.com

WHEELIN' SPORTSMEN COORDINATOR

Lisa Davis
P.O. Box 83 Fithian, IL 61844
217/260-7036 (c)
illinoisws@gmail.com

WEBMASTER/FACEBOOK ADMIN

Lisa Davis
PO Box 83 Fithian, IL 61844
217/260-7036 (c)
Illinoisws@gmail.com

FIELD EDITOR

Marcia Polhamus
7490 Chestnut Drive Galena, IL 61036
815/776-0846 815/222-5010 (c)
mpolhms@aol.com

IFOR LIAISON

Paul Zeidler
1023 North 9th Street Springfield, IL 62702
217/414-3373 (c)

4H ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Paul Zeidler
1023 North 9th Street Springfield, IL 62702
217/741-6448 (cell)

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE
Vacant
Luke Garver
IDNR
217/782-4377
luke.garver@illinois.gov
SUPER FUND COMMITTEE

Chairman
Steve McNeil

Committee
Greg Shaffer, Northern Rep
Bob Reich, Central Rep
Gerald Lively, Southern Rep
Caroline Freberg, Secretary

Alternates
Todd Batten, Northern Rep
Mike Lowder, Central Rep
Rodney Graf, Southern Rep

NON-VOTING MEMBERS VACANT

  • Luke Garver, IDNR
  • Jim Garver,  DFS
  • Shawn McWilliams,  DFS
  • Cindy Spillman,  RD
  • John Burk, RB
  • Jeff Ravenscraft, RD
  • Rodney Schafer
Close
Close

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Close

Close